Connect with us


SYA BoT Appoints Adekunle Rasaq Ashaye As Transition Committee Chairman, Others



Adekunle Rasaq Ashaye

The Sagamu Youth Association (SYA) pronouncement of appointments of Comrade Adekunle Rasaq Ashaye and others was reportedly made to allow peace, fairness and patriotism to play out in the ongoing process of harmonization of Sagamu Youth Association.

Furthermore, in order not to subject the association to vacuum of leadership, the Board of Trustees therefore announce the constitution of the following members to serve as the Transition / Constitution Review Committee for a period of thirty days ( 30 days), after which an harmonized executive council shall emerge:

Recommended News:

1. Com. Razak Ashaye (Chairman)

2. Com. Ogunkoya Henry (Member)

3. Com. Olumide Oluwasogo (Member)

4. Com. Ogundunmiye Bukonla Adebayo (Secretary)

5. Com. Abimbola Adesanya (Member)

6. Com. Tunji Ajayi (Member)

7. Com. Akande Ifedayo (Member)

“Their letter of appointment and terms of reference shall be given to them in due course.”

“We therefore assure every concerned Sagamite that in no distant time, the SYA Stakeholders shall come up with a formidable and resourceful team of harmonised youth leadership that we will all be proud of.” BoT

“Sagamu shall continue to be a prosperous land.”

Please don’t forget to “Allow the notification” so you will be the first to get our gist when we publish it.

Drop your comment in the section below, and don’t forget to share this post.